













CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

No.	Activities	Implementation Date	Information
5	ANNOUNCEMENT OF GMS RESULTS	March 14, 2022	The results of the GMS have been announced and uploaded on: 1. Bank Mandiri Website 2. Indonesia Stock Exchange Website 3. Website of PT Kustodian Sentral Efek Indonesia in Indonesian and English. The proof of GMS Result Announcement has been reported by the Company to the OJK and the Indonesia Stock Exchange on the same day through Letter No. HBK.CSC/ CMA.481/2022 dated 14 March 2022 and reported through the OJK and the Indonesia Stock Exchange Electronic Reporting System.
6	SUBMISSION OF GSM MINUTES	14 March 2022	The submission of minutes of the GMS to FSA has given due observance to the time limit in accordance with the provisions of POJK No. 15/POJK.04/2020 and submitted through Letter No. HBK.CSC/CMA.839/2022 dated 7 April 2022 and uploaded to the Bank Mandiri website on the same day.

Independent Vote Counter

The Company has appointed an independent party, Notary Utiek R. Abdurachman and PT Datindo Entrycom to conduct the calculation and / or to validate the votes

Attendance Recapitulation at 2022 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

The 2022 Annual GMS attended by all the Board of Commissioners, Directors and Audit Committee of Bank Mandiri are as follows:

Attendance Recapitulation at the 2022 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

No.	Name	Position	Attendance
1.	DARMAWAN JUNAIDI	President Director	Present
2.	ALEXANDRA ASKANDAR	Vice President Director	Present
3.	AHMAD SIDDIK BADRUDDIN	Director of Risk Management	Present
4.	AGUS DWI HANDAYA	Director of Compliance and HR	Present
5.	PANJI IRAWAN	Director of Treasury and International Banking	Present
6.	RIDUAN	Director of Commercial Banking	Present
7.	AQUARIUS RUDIANTO	Director of Network and Retail Banking	Present
8.	TONI E. B. SUBARI	Director of Operation	Present
9.	SUSANA INDAH K. INDRIATI	Director of Corporate Banking	Present
10.	ROHAN HAFAS	Director of Institutional Relations	Present
11.	SIGIT PRASTOWO	Director of Finance and Strategy	Present
12.	TIMOTHY UTAMA	Director of Information Technology	Present
13.	MUHAMAD CHATIB BASRI	President Commissioner/Independent	Present
14.	ANDRINOF A. CHANIAGO	Vice President Commissioner/Independent	Present
15.	MOHAMAD NASIR	Independent Commissioner	Present
16.	BOEDI ARMANTO	Independent Commissioner	Present
17.	LOEKE LARASATI AGOESTINA	Independent Commissioner	Present
18.	RIONALD SILABAN	Commissioner	Present
19.	NAWAL NELY	Commissioner	Present
20.	ARIF BUDIMANTA	Commissioner	Present
21.	FARIED UTOMO	Commissioner	Present
22.	MUHAMMAD YUSUF ATEH	Commissioner	Present
18. 19. 20. 21.	RIONALD SILABAN NAWAL NELY ARIF BUDIMANTA FARIED UTOMO	Commissioner Commissioner Commissioner	Present Present Present Present