SHAREHOLDERS COMPOSITION

Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors Shareholding

No.	Name	Position	Shares	(%) Shareholding
BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS				
1.	Muhamad Chatib Basri	President Commissioner/Independent	0	0.0000000%
2.	Andrinof A. Chaniago	Vice President Commissioner/Independent	0	0.0000000%
3.	Rionald Silaban	Commissioner	553,200	0.0011854%
4.	Nawal Nely	Commissioner	396,300	0.0008492%
5.	Arif Budimanta	Commissioner	396,300	0.0008492%
6.	Faried Utomo	Commissioner	396,300	0.0008492%
7.	Muhammad Yusuf Ateh	Commissioner	174,900	0.0003748%
8.	Boedi Armanto	Independent Commissioner	0	0.0000000%
9.	Loeke Larasati Agoestina	Independent Commissioner	0	0.0000000%
10.	Muliadi Rahardja*	Independent Commissioner	0	0.0000000%
BOARD OF DIRECTORS				
1.	Darmawan Junaidi	President Director	2,206,100	0.0047274%
2.	Alexandra Askandar	Vice President Director	2,700,000	0.0057857%
3.	Ahmad Siddik Badruddin	Director of Risk Management	3,401,600	0.0072891%
4.	Agus Dwi Handaya	Director of Compliance and HR	2,060,700	0.0044158%
5.	Panji Irawan	Director of Treasury & International Banking	2,025,700	0.0043408%
6.	Riduan	Director of Commercial Banking	1,982,000	0.0042471%
7.	Aquarius Rudianto	Director of Network & Retail Banking	1,112,300	0.0023835%
8.	Toni Eko Boy Subari	Director of Operation	602,400	0.0012909%
9.	Susana Indah K. Indriati	Director of Corporate Banking	912,300	0.0019549%
10.	Rohan Hafas	Director of Institutional Relations	543,900	0.0011655%
11.	Sigit Prastowo	Director of Finance & Strategy	1,393,400	0.0029859%
12.	Timothy Utama	Director of Information Technology	622,100	0.0013331%
Total			21,479,500	0.0460275%

 $^{^{\}star}$) Appointed as member of the Board of Commissioners based on the Annual GMS resolution 10 March 2022