REPORT OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Bank Mandiri Head Office. The composition of the Company's Board of Commissioners before and after the Annual GMS on 10 March 2022 is as follows:

Composition and Basis of Appointment of the Company's Board of Commissioners Before the Annual GMS Dated 10 March 2022

Nama	Position	Basis of Appointment	Effective Date
Muhamad Chatib Basri	President Commissioner/ Independent	Annual GMS on 19 February 2020	29 May 2020
Andrinof A. Chaniago	Vice President Commissioner/ Independent	Annual GMS on 19 February 2020	23 June 2020
Mohamad Nasir	Independent Commissioner	Extraordinary GMS on 9 December 2019	3 July 2020
Boedi Armanto	Independent Commissioner	Annual GMS on 19 February 2020	3 July 2020
Loeke Larasati A.	Independent Commissioner	Annual GMS on 19 February 2020	2 September 2020
Rionald Silaban	Commissioner	Extraordinary GMS on 28 August 2019	12 February 2020
Faried Utomo	Commissioner	Annual GMS on 19 February 2020	4 August 2020
Arif Budimanta	Commissioner	Annual GMS on 19 February 2020	4 August 2020
Nawal Nely	Commissioner	Annual GMS on 19 February 2020	24 August 2020
Muhammad Yusuf Ateh	Commissioner	Annual GMS on 15 March 2021	18 August 2021

Composition and Basis of Appointment of the Company's Board of Commissioners After the Annual GMS Dated 10 March 2022

Nama	Position	Basis of Appointment	Effective Date
Muhamad Chatib Basri	President Commissioner/ Independent	Annual GMS on 19 February 2020	29 May 2020
Andrinof A. Chaniago	Vice President Commissioner/ Independent	Annual GMS on 19 February 2020	23 June 2020
Boedi Armanto	Independent Commissioner	Annual GMS on 19 February 2020	3 July 2020
Loeke Larasati A.	Independent Commissioner	Annual GMS on 19 February 2020	2 September 2020
Muliadi Rahardja	Independent Commissioner	Annual GMS on 10 March 2022	22 June 2022
Rionald Silaban	Commissioner	Extraordinary GMS on 28 August 2019	12 February 2020
Faried Utomo	Commissioner	Annual GMS on 19 February 2020	4 August 2020
Arif Budimanta	Commissioner	Annual GMS on 19 February 2020	4 August 2020
Nawal Nely	Commissioner	Annual GMS on 19 February 2020	24 August 2020
Muhammad Yusuf Ateh	Commissioner	Annual GMS on 15 March 2021	18 August 2021