Changes in the Membership Composition of the Audit Committee of PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk.

Referring to the above matters, we can convey the following:

- 1. PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk. (the "Company") has made adjustments to the membership of the Audit Committee as determined based on the Decree of the Company's Directors No. KEP.DIR/033/2023 dated 12 September 2023 concerning Determination of Audit Committee Membership.
- 2. With regard to these adjustments, the composition of the Company's Audit Committee members is as follows:

Before		After	
No.	Name	No.	Name
1.	Muliadi Rahardja (Chairman) – Independent Commissioner	1.	Heru Kristiyana (Chairman) – Independent Commissioner
2.	Muhamad Chatib Basri – President Commissioner/Independent	2.	Muhamad Chatib Basri – President Commissioner/Independent
3.	Andrinof A. Chaniago – Vice President Commissioner/Independent	3.	Andrinof A. Chaniago – Vice President Commissioner/Independent
4.	Loeke Larasati Agoestina – Independent Commissioner	4.	Loeke Larasati Agoestina – Independent Commissioner
5.	Heru Kristiyana – Independent Commissioner	5.	Muliadi Rahardja – Independent Commissioner
6.	Rasyid Darajad - Independent Non- Commissioner Party	6.	Rasyid Darajad - Independent Non-Commissioner Party
7.	Rubi Pertama - Independent Non- Commissioner Party	7.	Rubi Pertama - Independent Non-Commissioner Party

Thus we convey, we thank you for your attention.

Best regards,

PT BANK MANDIRI (PERSERO) Tbk.