## Responsibility for the 2023 Sustainability Report

## Statement of the Board of Directors on Responsibility for the 2023 Sustainability Report of PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk.

We, the undersigned, review and declare that all information in the 2023 Sustainability Report of PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk has been fully and responsibly submitted and that we are fully responsible for the accuracy of the contents of the company's Sustainability Report.

This statement was made with all truthfulness.

Jakarta, January 25, 2024

**BOARD OF DIRECTORS** 

Darmawan Junaidi **President Director** 

**Alexandra Askandar** Vice President Director

Allamoup)

**Agus Dwi Handaya** Compliance and HC Director Riduan

**Commercial Banking Director** 

**Aquarius Rudianto** 

Network and Retail Banking Director

Toni E. B. Subari **Operation Director** 

Susana Indah Kris Indriati

**Corporate Banking Director** 

**Rohan Hafas** 

Institutional Relations Director

**Sigit Prastowo** Finance and Strategy Director **Timothy Utama** 

Information Technology Director

Eka Fitria Treasury and International

**Banking Director** 





## Statement of the Board of Commissioners on Responsibility for the 2023 Sustainability Report of PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk.

We, the undersigned, review and declare that all information in the 2023 Sustainability Report of PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk has been fully and responsibly submitted and that we are fully responsible for the accuracy of the contents of the company's Sustainability Report.

This statement is made in all truthfulness.

Jakarta, January 25, 2024

**BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS** 

**Muhamad Chatib Basri** President Commissioner/Independent

**Andrinof A. Chaniago** Vice President Commissioner/Independent

Loeke Larasati Agoestina Independent Commissioner

Muliadi Rahardja **Independent Commissioner** 

Heru Kristiyana **Independent Commissioner** 

**Zainudin Amali Independent Commissioner**  **Rionald Silaban** Commissioner

**Arif Budimanta** Commissioner

And Kounts

**Faried Utomo** Commissioner

**Nawal Nely** Commissioner **Muhammad Yusuf Ateh** Commissioner