







SHAREHOLDERS COMPOSITION

31 December 2023

No.	Name	Position	Total Shares	Shareholding (%)
Board of Commissioners				
1.	Muhamad Chatib Basri	President Commissioner/Independent	0	0.0000000 %
2.	Andrinof A. Chaniago	Vice President Commissioner/Independent	0	0.0000000 %
3.	Rionald Silaban	Commissioner	2,017,700	0.0021618 %
4.	Arif Budimanta	Commissioner	1,703,900	0.0018256 %
5.	Faried Utomo	Commissioner	1,703,900	0.0018256 %
6.	Nawal Nely	Commissioner	1,703,900	0.0018256 %
7.	Muhammad Yusuf Ateh	Commissioner	1,261,100	0.0013512 %
8.	Loeke Larasati Agoestina	Independent Commissioner	0	0.0000000%
9.	Muliadi Rahardja	Independent Commissioner	0	0.0000000%
10.	Heru Kristiyana*)	Independent Commissioner	0	0.0000000%
11.	Zainudin Amali**)	Independent Commissioner	0	0.0000000%
Board of Directors				
1.	Darmawan Junaidi	President Director	6,762,300	0.0072453%
2.	Alexandra Askandar	Vice President Director	7,425,200	0.0079556%
3.	Ahmad Siddik Badruddin	Director of Risk Management	8,715,900	0.0093385%
4.	Agus Dwi Handaya	Director of Compliance and HR	6,755,100	0.0072376%
5.	Riduan	Director of Commercial Banking	7,000,000	0.0075000%
6.	Aquarius Rudianto	Director of Network and Retail Banking	4,137,300	0.0044328%
7.	Toni Eko Boy Subari	Director of Operation	3,117,500	0.0033402%
8.	Susana Indah K. Indriati	Director of Corporate Banking	4,438,400	0.0045947%
9.	Rohan Hafas	Director of Institutional Relations	3,000,500	0.0032148%
10.	Sigit Prastowo	Director of Finance and Strategy	6,305,100	0.0067555%
11.	Timothy Utama	Director of Information Technology	3,621,900	0.0038806%
12.	Eka Fitria***)	Director of Treasury and International Banking	170,000	0.0001821%
Total			69,839,700	0.0748282%

^{*)} Appointed as an Independent Commissioner pursuant to the resolution of the Annual GMS on 14 March 2023 and has passed the Fit and Proper Test from OJK as of 21 August 2023.

^{**)} Appointed as Independent Commissioner pursuant to the resolution of the Annual GMS on 14 March 2023 and has passed the Fit and Proper Test from OJK as of 6 November 2023.

^{**)} Appointed as Director of Treasury and International Banking pursuant to the resolution of the Annual GMS on 14 March 2023 and has passed the Fit and Proper Test from OJK as of 21 August 2023